Welcome To the Martha Munizzi eShop! | Return to MarthaMunizzi.com

Change the World Split Trax

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Performance Trax (Split Trax) for Martha Munizzi's release "CHANGE THE WORLD".

Change The World

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Change The World


Performance Trax (Split Trax) for Martha Munizzi's latest release CHANGE THE WORLD. 

This amazing album was recorded live at The Gathering Place Worship Center in Lake Mary, FL. 
This Product does not contain lyric sheets.

01. "Invincible God"
02. "Invincible God/Invincible Overture"
03. "Invincible Overture"
04. "Invincible Overture/Nothing Can Separate Me"
05. "Nothing Can Separate Me"
06. "Dance"
07. "Favor of God"
08. "More than Enough"
09. "Wrap Me in Your Arms"
10. "Forever Always"
11. "I Receive Your Love"
12. "The King"
13. "Habitation"
14. "Change the World"

Be the first to review this product

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.