Welcome To the Martha Munizzi eShop! | Return to MarthaMunizzi.com

Israel Houghton & New Breed "Jesus at the Center" CD

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Israel Houghton & New Breed "Jesus at the Center" (2) Disc CD

Israel "Jesus at the Center"

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • Israel "Jesus at the Center"


Jesus at the Center is the first live recording in 5 years from Israel & New Breed since their critically acclaimed Grammy award-winning album, A Deeper Level. Recorded live with thousands of worshippers at Pastor Joel Osteen's Lakewood Church, this 2-disc album with 17 Live Tracks and 3 studio singles sees Israel & New Breed return to their roots and deliver new modern day church anthems such as "Your Presence is Heaven," "Speechless," and the title track "Jesus At The Center."

Disc: 1
1. The Intro - Colossians 1:15-20 (MSG)
2. Jesus The Same
3. Rez Power
4. No Turning Back
5. Te Amo
6. More Than Enough
7. Overflow
8. I Call You
9. Church Medley: Jesus Is The Sweetest Name I Know / Oh How I Love Jesus
10. Jesus At The Center

Disc: 2
1. Jesus At The Center (Reprise)
2. Speechless
3. It's Not Over (When God Is In It)
4. Your Presence Is Heaven
5. More And More
6. Medley: Hosanna / Moving Forward / Where Else Can I Go
7. Medley: You Have Me / You Hold My World
8. Medley: To Make You Feel My Love / Name Of Love
9. It's Not Over (When God Is In It)
10. Jesus At The Center (Studio Version)

Be the first to review this product

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.